Portrait photo

Capturing the character of a person for eternity

As a portrait photographer I would like to put your personality in the right light and tickle your very special, unique sides out! What painters used to do is now the task of portrait photography: to capture the character of a person as a photograph for eternity.


Joy, sadness, surprise, fear or love. Often there are only short moments full of emotions, of which there are usually many digital snapshots, but when it comes to giving one of them away, they are often not enough in terms of color, exposure, mood, or quality. In my photo studio in Jenbach or also "outdoor" we create together photos with emotions. Whether dreamy, sad, relaxed, classic or modern. With the right background and a relaxed approach, unique pictures for eternity are created.

 

If you let me take your portrait, you will experience a photo shooting with many impressions and a lot of fun. Portrait photography encompasses the whole range of human emotions with joy, excitement, longing and silence.


If my pictures and my way of working appeal to you, then contact me and we will talk about what is most important to you in your photos and what you are looking forward to the most!

 

CONTACT

TKM Photography

Austraße 21, 6200 Jenbach

E:  info@tkmfotografie.at

T:  +43 5244 20625

M: +43 664 2224888

Opening Hours:

MO-TH 8.30 am - 5.30 pm

FR 8.30 am - 2.30 pm

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

Portraitfotos

Den Charakter eines Menschen für die Ewigkeit festhalten

Als Portraitfotograf möchte ich deine Persönlichkeit ins richtige Licht rücken und deine ganz besonderen, einzigartigen Seiten herauskitzeln! Was früher Maler übernahmen, ist jetzt die Aufgabe der Portraitfotografie: Den Charakter eines Menschen als Foto für die Ewigkeit festzuhalten.
 

Freude, Trauer, Überraschung, Angst oder Liebe. Oft sind es nur kurze Augenblicke voll Emotionen, von denen es zwar meist viele digitale Schnappschüsse gibt, aber wenn es darum geht eines davon zu verschenken sind diese häufig nicht ausreichend von den Farben, der Belichtung, Stimmung, oder der Qualität. In meinem Fotostudio in Jenbach oder auch "outdoor" erstellen wir gemeinsam Fotos mit Emotionen. Ob verträumt, traurig, locker, klassisch oder modern. Mit dem passenden Hintergrund und einer lockeren Herangehensweise entstehen einzigartige Bilder für die Ewigkeit.

Wenn du dich von mir portraitieren lässt, wirst du ein Fotoshooting mit vielen Eindrücken und viel Spaß erleben. Portraitfotografie umfasst mit Freude, Spannung, Sehnsucht und Stille die gesamte Palette menschlicher Gefühle.


Wenn dich meine Bilder und meine Arbeitsweise ansprechen, dann kontaktiere mich und wir sprechen darüber, was dir bei deinen Fotos besonders wichtig ist und worauf du dich am meisten freust!

 

KONTAKT

TKM Fotografie

Austraße 21, 6200 Jenbach

E:  info@tkmfotografie.at

T:  +43 5244 20625

M: +43 664 2224888

Öffnungszeiten:

MO-DO 08.30 - 17.30 Uhr

FR 08.30 - 14.30 Uhr

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis